Find an ABYA Broker:
Search for a Broker

East Coast

< Back


Clarke & Carter Interyacht Ltd
Name: Stephen Carter - Full Member
Address: Suffolk Yacht Harbour
Levington
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP10 0LN
UK
Phone: 01473 659681
Fax: 01473 659758
Email: steve@clarkeandcarter.co.uk
Website: www.clarkeandcarter.co.uk
Specialisation: New and used yacht and motorboat sales. Customs Warehouse authorisation
Burton Waters Boat Sales
Name: Adam Cox - Full Member
Address: Burton Waters Marina Ltd
Burton Lane End
Burton Waters
Lincoln
Lincs
LN1 2WN
UK
Phone: 01522 567404
Fax: 01522 580931
Email: adam@burtonwaters.co.uk
Website: www.burtonwaters.co.uk
Specialisation:
Norfolk Yacht Agency Ltd
Name: James Fraser - Full Member
Address: Brundall Bay Marina
Brundall
Norwich
Norfolk
NR13 5PN
UK
Phone: 01603 713434
Fax: 01603 713143
Email: james@nya.co.uk
Website: www.nya.co.uk
Specialisation:
Woodrolfe Brokerage
Name: David Morris - Full Member
Address: The Yacht Harbour
Tollesbury
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8SE
UK
Phone: 01621 868494
Fax: 01261 868489
Email: brokerage@woodrolfe.com
Website: http://www.woodrolfe.com
Specialisation:
Oyster Brokerage Ltd
Name: Rupert Knox-Johnston - Accredited
Address: Suite B Orwell House
Fox's Marina
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP2 8NJ
UK
Phone: 01473 851430
Fax: 01473 601222
Email: rupert.knox-johnston@oysteryachts.com
Website: www.oysterbrokerage.com
Specialisation: Specialising in high quality pre-owned luxury blue water cruising yachts from Oyster Marine. ABYA Large Yacht Group
Westwater Yacht Sales
Name: Stephen Lewis - Accredited
Address: Titchmarsh Marina
Coles Lane
Walton-on-the-Naze
Essex
CO14 8SL
UK
Phone: 01255 672500
Fax:
Email: stephen.lewis@westwateryachtsales.com
Website: http://www.WestwaterYachtSales.com
Specialisation: New and used yacht and motorboat sales. Dealers for Dufour Yachts and Quicksilver boats.
Superyacht Tenders and Toys
Name: Josh Richardson - Accredited
Address: Harkstead Hall Barns
Harkstead
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP9 1DB
UK
Phone: 01473 893970
Fax:
Email: josh@superyachttendersandtoys.com
Website: http://www.superyachttendersandtoys.com
Specialisation: ABYA Large Yacht Group
Oyster Brokerage Ltd
Name: Tom Roberts - Accredited
Address: Suite B Orwell House
Fox's Marina
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP12 8NJ
UK
Phone: 01473 851430
Fax: 01473 601222
Email: tom.roberts@oystermarine.com
Website: www.oystermarine.com
Specialisation:
Norfolk Boat Sales
Name: Matthew Thwaites - Accredited
Address: Riverside Road
Wroxham
Norfolk
NR12 8UE
UK
Phone: 01603 781178
Fax: 01603 781875
Email: matthew@norfolkboatsales.co.uk
Website: http://www.norfolkboatsales.co.uk
Specialisation:
Oyster Brokerage Ltd
Name: Matthew Young - Accredited
Address: Suite B Orwell House
Fox's Marina
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP2 8NJ
UK
Phone: 01473 851432
Fax: 01473 601222
Email: Matthew.Young@oystermarine.com
Website: www.oysterbrokerage.com
Specialisation: Specialising in high quality pre-owned luxury blue water cruising yachts from Oyster Marine