Call Us

For any queries relating to the work of the ABYA.

+44 (0)1730 266430

Write to us

Association of Brokers and Yacht Agents Limited
The Glassworks,
3B Penns Road,
Petersfield, Hampshire,
GU32 2EW, UK

Twitter

Get Social

Follow us on Twitter and get the latest ABYA news and information.

Follow Us

ABYA Staff

Bas Edmonds

Chief Executive - Bas@ybdsa.co.uk

Sue Dorking

Finance & Office Manager - Accounts@ybdsa.co.uk

Dawn McNaughtan

Certifying Authority Executive - Dawn@ybdsa.co.uk

Joanne Hickman

CA Coordinator - Joanne@ybdsa.co.uk

Kay Greenwood

YBDSA Tonnage and Events Coordinator - Kay@ybdsa.co.uk

Umit Caglayan

Digital Marketing Executive - Umit@ybdsa.co.uk

Lallie Wadham

Membership coordinator - Lallie@ybdsa.co.uk

Craig White

Methos Consulting Limited - IT consultant - info@methosconsultingltd.com

ABYA YBDSA YDSA
Copyright © 2019 Association of Brokers and Yacht Agents Ltd. Registered in England no. 1898652.
Website by TheYachtMarket.